Santander uses cookies to help improve our website and ensure security during your visit. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy.

Santander Corporate Banking
Return to home pageHomeNew! Cookie Policy

Who can I pay?

The list below includes those companies and organisations who you can pay online using Santander Corporate Banking BillPay. Please keep returning to this list as new customers are being added all the time.

AffinityWater Limited Aldwyck Housing Accociation Ltd
Anglian Water Services Aragon Housing Association
Arcon Housing Association Ltd Bournemouth B.C.
Bournemouth Water Ltd Bristol Water plc
Bristol Wessex Billing Services Limited Call Serve Limited
Cambridge Water Cannock Chase DC
Carmarthenshire County Council Cassiltoun Housing Association
CDS Co-Operatives Charles Anderson
Charlton Triangle Housing Association Chelmer Housing Partnership
Coastline Housing Limited Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar
Credit Security Limited Cymdeithas Tai Cantref Cyf
Dee Valley Water plc Denbighshire County Council
Direct Legal & Collections Dwr Cymru Welsh Water
E.ON Energy Solutions Limited Ealing Homes
East Ayrshire Council East Devon District Council
East Northamptonshire District Council East of Scotland Water
Elf Gas and Power Ltd Excel Civil Enforcement Ltd
Fareham Borough Council Flourish Homes
Gedling Borough Council Gwent Magistrates Courts Committee
Haig Homes Hambleton District Council
Hanover Housing Group Harborough District Council
Hartlepool BC Hastings Borough Council
High Peak Borough Council HVHS Housing Group
Incommunities Ltd Intrum Justitia Ltd
Jephson Homes Johnston Cash Processing
Kennet District Council Kent County Council Social Services
Kingfisher Housing Association Kingston Communications
Landmark Housing Association Liverpool Housing Trust
Liverpool Mutual Homes London Borough Of Lewisham
London Borough of Tower Hamlets Magna Housing Association Ltd
Mahler Ltd Manor Estates Housing Association
Medina Housing Association Melton Borough Council
Melville Housing Midlothian Council
Milton Keynes Council (Business Rates) Milton Keynes Council (Council Tax)
Mo Gottleib Frege Mo Merces Letifier Agency
Moat Homes Limited Moorcroft Group
New Charter Housing Newark & Sherwood District Council
Newcastle and Whitley Housing Trust Newport City Council
North Devon Homes Ltd North East Lincolnshire Council
North Kesteven District Council North Norfolk District Council
North Shropshire District Council Nottingham City Council
npower Nuneaton & Bedworth B.C.
Oadby & Wigston Borough Council Ocean Housing Ltd
Old Oak Housing Association One Vision Housing Ltd
Orkney Islands Council Oxford Overseas Student Housing Association LTD
Pavillion Housing Association Pembrokeshire Housing Association Ltd
People First Housing Peterborough City Council
PHA Group Prudential Life & Pensions
Radcliffe Housing Society Railway Housing Association
Reading Transport Regenda Group
Ridgeway Community Housing Riversmead Housing Ltd
Rother District Council Rutland County Council
Scottish Social Services Council Sedgemoor District Council
Sefton MBC Selby DC
Selwood Housing Sevenoaks D.C.
Severn Trent Water Limited Sheffield City Council
Signpost Social Care and Social Work Improvement
South Bedfordshire District Council South Derbyshire District Council
South East Water South Gloucestershire Council
South Norfolk District Council South Northamptonshire Homes LTD
South Shropshire DC South Somerset District Council
South Staffordshire Water South West Water
Southern Housing Group Southern Water
Space Property Spelthorne Borough Council
Spireview Housing Association LTD Staffordshire Sentinel Newspapers Ltd
Stevenage Borough Council Stockton on Tees Borough Council
Sunderland City Council Sutton & East Surrey Water
Tai Calon Community Housing Tamar Housing Society
Tandridge District Council Taunton Deane Borough Council
Teesdale DC Thames Water
Tiscali UK Limited Tower Hamlets Community Housing
Trafford Housing Trust Ltd United Utilities
Waterloo Group Watford Community Housing Trust
Weaver Vale Housing Trust Wessex Water Services
West Berkshire District Council West Devon Homes
West Kent Housing West Mercia Magistrates
West Somerset District Council West Wiltshire DC
Westcountry Housing Association Western Challenge Housing Association
Wheldrake and Swallow Ltd Wiltshire County Council
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Wokingham District Council
Wolverhampton MBC Wordsworth Finance LTD
Yarlington Housing Group Yorkshire Housing
Yorkshire Housing Home Improvement Agency Yorkshire Water Services

If you have a bill issuer that you would like to pay that is not on this list, please click here to let us know.

Return to Top

Website Design Headland LeedsNew! Cookie Policy